If you decide to permanently delete your Instagram account, then the social network provides such an opportunity. To delete, you need a browser on your mobile phone or computer; you cannot delete an account through the application. The procedure for deleting a profile is quite simple and does not take much time.
It should be borne in mind that after deleting your account, all your photos, videos, comments, likes and subscribers will also be deleted irrevocably. After deleting an account, it cannot be restored, and you also cannot re-register on Instagram with the same username.
If you need to temporarily hide your instagram account, then you can temporarily disable your account.
How to delete Instagram account from phone or pc?
After that, your account and all related materials will be deleted.
Not. After deletion, it is impossible to restore your account or any related materials (photos, videos, likes, subscribers).
Yes, provided that this user has access to your account.
Yes. Instagram profile can be deleted without having a phone.
Yes. To delete a page, you can use the browser on your phone and delete your account through it.
Yes. You can create a new account with a new username. You cannot use the previous username.
To delete an Instagram account from your phone, you need to use the instructions on this page. To uninstall, you need a phone and a browser.
Follow steps 1-4 of this manual. After that, your Instagram account and all data associated with it will be deleted forever.
The whole process of deleting an account on Instagram takes no more than 10 minutes.
The most reliable way to delete all photos from Instagram, as well as all data in the form of likes and comments, is to delete the Instagram account itself.