If you decide to permanently delete your Instagram account, then the social network provides such an opportunity. To delete, you need a browser on your mobile phone or computer; you cannot delete an account through the application. The procedure for deleting a profile is quite simple and does not take much time.
It should be borne in mind that after deleting your account, all your photos, videos, comments, likes and subscribers will also be deleted irrevocably. After deleting an account, it cannot be restored, and you also cannot re-register on Instagram with the same username.
If you need to temporarily hide your instagram account, then you can temporarily disable your account.
Instructions for deleting Instagram account
After that, your account and all related materials will be deleted.
Not. After deletion, it is impossible to restore your account or any related materials (photos, videos, likes, subscribers).
Yes, provided that this user has access to your account.
Yes. Instagram profile can be deleted without having a phone.
Yes. To delete a page, you can use the browser on your phone and delete your account through it.
Yes. You can create a new account with a new username. You cannot use the previous username.